American Association of Clinical Endocrinologists

Board of Directors

2018-2019 Officers

President: Daniel L. Hurley, MD, FACE - Rochester, MN
President Elect: Sandra L. Weber, MD, FACP, FACE - Greenville, SC
Vice President: Howard M. Lando, MD, FACP, FACE - Alexandria, VA
Treasurer: Felice A. Caldarella, MD, FACP, CDE, FACE - Clinton, NJ
Secretary: S. Sethu K. Reddy, MD, MBA, FRCPC, FACP, MACE - Mount Pleasant, MI
Immediate Past President: Jonathan D. Leffert, MD, FACP, FACE, ECNU - Dallas, TX
Chancellor: Pauline M. Camacho, MD, FACE - Maywood, IL


Board of Directors (Expire 2019)

Devaprabu Abraham, MD, MRCP(UK), FACE, ECNU - Salt Lake City, UT
Michael A. Bush, MD, FACE - Beverly Hills, CA
W. Timothy Garvey, MD, FACE - Birmingham, AL
Ved V. Gossain, MD, FRCP(c), MACP, FACE - East Lansing, MI
Chris K. Guerin, MD, FACE – Oceanside, CA
Janet B. McGill, MD, FACE - Saint Louis, MO
Rachel Pessah-Pollack, MD, FACE – Lake Success, NY
Susan L. Samson, MD, PhD, FRCPC, FACE – Houston, TX


Board of Directors (Expire 2020)

Elise M. Brett, MD, FACE, ECNU - New York, NY
Vivian A. Fonseca, MD, FACE - New Orleans, LA
Mark A. Lupo, MD, FACE, ECNU - Sarasota, FL
Vin Tangpricha, MD, PhD, FACE - Atlanta, GA
Guillermo E. Umpierrez, MD, FACP, FACE - Atlanta, GA
Aaron I. Vinik, MD, PhD, FCP, MACP, FACE - Norfolk, VA


Board of Directors (Expire 2021)

David S.H. Bell, MB, FACP, FACE - Irondale, AL
Gary W. Edelson, MD, FACE - Farmington Hills, MI
Elizabeth Holt, MD, FACE - Raleigh, NC
Scott D. Isaacs, MD, FACP, FACE - Atlanta, GA
Gregory Randolph, MD, FACS, FACE – Boston, MA
Christine L. Twining, MD, FACE - Brunswick, ME
William D. Zigrang, MD, CCD, FACE - Hillsborough, CA


Fellow-in-Training - 2018-2019

Rong Mei Zhang, MD - Saint Louis, MO


© Copyright 2018