American Association of Clinical Endocrinologists

Ohio River Regional Chapter of AACE

Officers: Position: State:
George Borst, III, MD President Asland, KY
Kathleen Wyne, MD, PhD, FNLA, FACE
Vice President
Columbus, OH
Robert Zimmerman, MD, FACE Secretary/Treasurer Cleveland, OH
Angelo Licata, MD, PhD, FACP, FACE Immediate Past President Cleveland, OH
Board Of Directors:
Ankur Gupta, MD, FACE Dayton, OH
Arvind Krishna, MD Canton, OH
Sathya Krishnasamy, MD Louisville, KY
Vasdev Lohano, MD, FACE New Albany, IN
Fadi Nabhan, MD Columbus, OH
Edward Rico, MD, MBA, FACE Newburgh, IN
Wanda Ryan, MD, FACE Pittsburgh, PA
Mario Skugor, MD, FACE Cleveland, OH
Mushtaq Syed, MD, FACE, ECNU Indiana, PA
Lal Tanwani, MD, FACE Louisville, KY
Susan Williams, MD, MS, RD, FACE
Cleveland, OH 
Abid Yaqub, MD, CCD, FACP, FACE, ECNU Cincinnati, OH

Current AACEPAC ORR-AACE Honor Roll

Current Events and Registrations


Ohio River Regional-AACE 20th Annual Meeting
July 27-28, 2018
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
1 S Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Upcoming Events

Optional Training Opportunity

Dynamic Management of Diabetes
July 27, 2018
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis - Vision Room
One South Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204

© Copyright 2018