Ohio River Regional Chapter of AACE

Officers: Position: State:
James Meacham MD, FACE President Noblesville, IN
Sri Prakash Mokshagundam MD Vice President New Albany, IN
Angelo Licata MD, PhD, FACP, FACE Secretary/Treasurer Cleveland, OH
Mushtaq Syed MD, FACE, ECNU Immediate Past President Indiana, PA

Board Of Directors:
Lauren Baker, MD Indianapolis, IN
William Balash MD, FACP Natrona Heights, PA
Philip Behn MD, FACE Bloomington, IN
George Borst, III, MD Ashland, KY
Michelle Griffith MD Pittsburgh, PA
Ankur Gupta MD, FACE Dayton, OH
Jennifer Holst, MD Jefferson Hills, PA
Evelyn R. Runer, MD, FACE Langhorne, PA
Alan B. Schorr, DO, FACE Langhorne, PA
Pooja Singal, MD Indianapolis, IN
Paul A. Skierczynski, MD, FACE Indianapolis, IN
Robert Zimmerman MD, FACE Cleveland, OH

Ohio River Regional Chapter AACEPAC Membership

Upcoming Events and Registrations


ORR-AACE Annual Meeting
July 31 - August 1, 2015
Pittsburgh, PA

Information & Registration


AACE Clinical Practice Guidelines are systematically developed, evidence-based documents that assist practitioners about appropriate health care decisions

AACE Position Statements

AACE's Position Statements meet rigorous criteria before being published and utilized and serve as one of the worlds' most trusted sources


AACE continually strives to bring to the world definitive protocols, guidelines and discoveries which further and enhance the greater medical health of the general public.

Find an Endocrinologist

Find an Endocrinologist in your area by entering a ZIP code, or your city and state using our search feature.