Minnesota-Midwest Regional Chapter of AACE

Officers: Position: State:
Brian A. Swiglo, MD President St. Paul, MN
M. Kathleen Figaro, MD, MS Vice President Bettendorf, IA
Tasma Harindhanavudhi, MD Secretary/Treasurer Minneapolis, MN
Anne M. Rosenberg, MD, FACE Immediate Past President Maplewood, MN
Board Of Directors: State:
Elizabeth G.C. Haglind, MBBS St. Paul, MN
Julie Hallanger Johnson, MD, ECNU Fargo, ND
Teck-Kim Khoo, MD, FACE Des Moines, IA
Rebecca Mattison, MD, FACE Edina, MN

Please visit the MN Midwest Chapter site for additional information

Upcoming Events and Registrations


Minnesota Midwest AACE Annual Meeting
November 21, 2015
Hilton Minneapolis
Bloomington, MN


AACE Clinical Practice Guidelines are systematically developed, evidence-based documents that assist practitioners about appropriate health care decisions

AACE Position Statements

AACE's Position Statements meet rigorous criteria before being published and utilized and serve as one of the worlds' most trusted sources


AACE continually strives to bring to the world definitive protocols, guidelines and discoveries which further and enhance the greater medical health of the general public.

Find an Endocrinologist

Find an Endocrinologist in your area by entering a ZIP code, or your city and state using our search feature.