Heartland Chapter of AACE

Officers: Position: State:
Rajib Bhattacharya, MD, FACE President Kansas City, KS
Lamont G. Weide, MD, PhD, FACE Vice President Kansas City, MO
Alan Silverberg, MD, FACP, FACE Secretary/Treasurer St. Louis, MO
Sripriya Raman, MD Immediate Past President Kansas City, MO
Board Of Directors: State:
Monica Agarwal, MD, FACE Little Rock, AR
Laura Chalmers, MD Tulsa, OK
Richard Hellman, MD, FACP, FACE Kansas City, MO
David Robbins, MD Kansas City, KS
Timothy Wahl, MD, FACP Omaha, NE
Vijay Shivaswamy,MBBS Presidential Appointee Omaha, NE
Kathryn Jackson, DO Presidential Fellow Appointee Kansas City, MO

Heartland Chapter AACEPAC Membership

Upcoming Events and Registrations


Heartland-AACE Annual Meeting
August 21 - 23, 2015
Intercontinental Kansas City at the Plaza
401 Ward Pkwy, Kansas City, Missouri 64112

Information & Registration


AACE Clinical Practice Guidelines are systematically developed, evidence-based documents that assist practitioners about appropriate health care decisions

AACE Position Statements

AACE's Position Statements meet rigorous criteria before being published and utilized and serve as one of the worlds' most trusted sources


AACE continually strives to bring to the world definitive protocols, guidelines and discoveries which further and enhance the greater medical health of the general public.

Find an Endocrinologist

Find an Endocrinologist in your area by entering a ZIP code, or your city and state using our search feature.