Texas Chapter of AACE


  • President - Kerem Ozer, MD, FACE, ECNU
  • Vice President - Lindsay Bundrick Harrison, MD, ECNU
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Heidi Chamberlain Shea, MD, FACE
  • Immediate Past President - Kathy La Civita, MD, FACP, FACE

Chapter Contact

Forrest Moody

Two Woodfield Lake
1100 E. Woodfield Road Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (847)-264-5939

Chapter Website


All Meetings

Texas Chapter of AACE 2021

July 30 -31, 2021
Grand Hyatt San Antonio
San Antonio, TX