AACE Officers

The AACE Board of Directors consists of leaders in the endocrine field who have been elected to serve the organization. Their guidance and dedication are invaluable to AACE and its members.

Sandra L. Weber, MD, FACP, FACE

President Elect
Howard M. Lando, MD, FACP, FACE

Vice President
Felice A. Caldarella, MD, FACP, CDE, FACE

S. Sethu K. Reddy, MD, MBA, FRCPC, FACP, MACE

W. Timothy Garvey, MD, FACE

Immediate Past President
Daniel L. Hurley, MD, FACE

Jonathan D. Leffert, MD, FACP, FACE, ECNU